Serving those who feed our world.

Trading

Red Barn Consulting

wants to hear from you.

Our door is always open to our customers for questions, feedback, and opportunities to consult on your projects, big or small.

Our office is open:

Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm

Red Barn Consulting, Inc.

3050 Yellow Goose Road

Lancaster, PA 17601


View Larger Map>View Larger Map

tel 717 393 2176

fax 888 850 6015

email info@redbarnag.com

facebook www.facebook.com/redbarnag

tumblr www.redbarnag.tumblr.com

twitter www.twitter.com/rbc_inc

Peter Hughes

peterh@redbarnag.com

ext 101

Molly Hughes, P.E.

mollyh@redbarnag.com

ext 102

Deanna Bitterman

deannab@redbarnag.com

ext 103

Jeff Ainslie

jeffa@redbarnag.com

ext 104

Darren Shenk

darrens@redbarnag.com

ext 105

 

Glenn Hershey

glennh@redbarnag.com

ext 106

Matt Brubaker, P.E.

mattb@redbarnag.com

ext 107

Bert Nye

bnye@redbarnag.com

ext 108

Chuck Cooper

chuckc@redbarnag.com

ext 109

Austin Steffy

austins@redbarnag.com

ext 110